__MAP__
 

Privacy Policy

By means of this data protection declaration, the customer is informed how Hotel Joopi Bruno Simeon(hereinafter Hotel Joopi) handles the collection, use, transmission, storage and protection of the customer’s personal data. This privacy policy applies to the web page www.joopi.ch

By using the website, the customer accepts this privacy policy and agrees to the collection, storage, processing, use, disclosure and protection of his personal data. The customer can revoke his consent at any time with effect for the future.
If the customer does not provide Hotel Joopi with the necessary data, it may be that he/she cannot use the entire offer of the website.

1. Accountabilty

The Hotel Joopi collects and processes the customer's data as the responsible party. The data protection commissioner of Hotel Joopi is Bruno Simeon. For questions, suggestions or criticism regarding data protection of Hotel Joopi or to assert rights, the customer can contact the following office:

Hotel Joopi
Bahnhofstrasse 5
3998 Reckingen
Phone: 041 (0)27 974 15 50
E-mail: info@joopi.ch

2. Personal Data

The term "personal data" shall refer to information that can be assigned to a specific person or used to identify that person, regardless of whether this allocation or identification is made directly on the basis of this data or on the basis of this data and other additional information to which Hotel Joopi has access.

3. Scope of collection and purpose of the processing of personal darta

The collection and processing of personal data helps Hotel Joopi to improve and optimize its website.

a. When visiting www.joopi.ch

When the customer visits the website, the following general technical information concerning the visit is collected in so-called log files:

  • The IP address of the device used from which the visit is made
  • Information concerning browser type
  • Information concerning the Internet service provider
  • Information concerning the operating system used
  • Reference/exit pages
  • The time and duration of the visit
  • Information concerning the interaction between pages (e. g. scrolling, clicking, mouse over)
  • Location data (especially when using mobile devices)

For most mobile devices, the use of location services can be controlled or disabled in the settings menu of the mobile device.

b. Offer request / registration business circle / information request

The customer can use the web form to send a request for quotation to Hotel Joopi, register for the Business Circle or request further information from Hotel Joopi . The following data are required for this:

  • First and last name
  • Company
  • Phone number
  • E-mail address
  • Password

c. use of analytical tools

Hotel Joopi uses analytical tools on its website to collect data on the customer's interaction with the website, on links that the customer clicks on and on other actions that he uses within the framework of the services of Hotel Joopi. Further information on the use of the aforementioned technology by Hotel Joopi and how it is used can be found in section 7 of this Privacy Policy.

d. newsletter

The customer can subscribe to a Hotel Joopi newsletter. He must provide his e-mail address. The newsletter can be canceled at any time: corresponding information can be found in the newsletter itself. If the customer unsubscribes from the newsletter, the associated e-mail address will also be deleted.

e. consent

By providing mandatory and, where appropriate, other voluntary data, the customer consents to the collection, processing, use and disclosure of such data within the scope of the purposes described in this data protection declaration.

4. Transfer of data to third parties

The passing on of data to third parties shall take place as far as this is necessary for the execution of the contract. The Hotel Joopi does not trade or sell customer data.

We only pass on the data that we receive to third parties in the scope described below:

  • Protection of Hotel Joopi and third parties: Hotel Joopi will disclose customer accounts and personal data concerning customers if it is required to do so by law or if such disclosure is necessary in order to enforce the General Terms and Conditions of Hotel Joopi or other agreements or to protect its rights as well as the rights of its customers and those of third parties. This includes exchanging data with companies that specialize in preventing and minimizing fraud and credit card fraud. These personal data are also only used in the aforementioned contexts and may not be used for other purposes.
  • With the consent of the customer: In all other cases, we shall inform the customer if personal information is to be passed on to third parties and the customer will thus be able to give his or her consent.

5. Duration of the storage of personal data and its deletion

The customer data will be deleted as soon as they are no longer required for the fulfillment of the collection purpose, e.g. in the context of a contractual relationship. If necessary, the data will only be blocked if it cannot be deleted for legal or factual reasons (e. g. storage obligations due to tax regulations).

If the customer moves around on the website, the data stored under section 3 lit. a is automatically deleted after 30 days. The data collected from customers in accordance with section 3 lit. b will remain stored until the customer request has been processed or the customer has unsubscribed from the Business Circle.

6. Security

Hotel Joopi protects its customers' data through the use of technical and organizational security measures, in order to minimize risks in connection with their loss, misuse, unauthorized access as well as unauthorized passing on and modification. Firewalls and data encryption as well as authorization controls for data access are used for this purpose.

7. Analytical tools

Hotel Joopi uses so-called tracking technologies to constantly improve and optimize the website. This includes in particular Google Analytics and similar programs. The analytic tools provide statistics and graphs that provide information concerning the use of the website. The data on the use of an Internet page is thereby transferred to the server used for this purpose. Depending on the provider of a web analysis tool, these servers may be located abroad. For Google Analytics, this data is transmitted along with shortened IP addresses, which prevents identification of individual devices. Google will not link the IP address transferred by your browser as part of Google Analytics with any other data held by Google. A transfer of this data by Google to third parties only takes place by statutory provisions or in the context of processing order data.

The customer can prevent the collection of the data generated by cookies and related to his use of the website (including its IP address) as well as the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available under the following link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en).

Further information on Google Analytics and data protection can be found under:

http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en or http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/privacyoverview.html.

8. Customer rights

a. In general

In addition, the customer may request information at any time on the data stored about his/her person.

He/she can demand the correction, deletion and blocking of his personal data as long as this is legally permissible and possible within the framework of an existing contractual relationship.

These rights may be exercised by way of the rights granted via the address mentioned in Section 1 above.

b. Newsletter

The newsletter can be ordered or canceled by the customer at any time. Each newsletter contains information and settings in this regard. A notification of this can also be sent to the contact address specified in Section 1.

c. Withdrawal of consent

The customer may at any time revoke his consent to the collection, processing, use and disclosure of his personal data in accordance with this data protection declaration. However, the Hotel Joopi may no longer be able to provide the customer with full access to mulit-concept.ch and the services offered on this website.

9. Amendment of this privacy policy 

Hotel Joopi is entitled to amend this data protection declaration at any time. The amended privacy policy will be published on the website and the customer is advised to consult this from time to time to be up to date. The Hotel Joopi reserves the right to inform the customer by e-mail in case of significant changes to the privacy policy.

__MAP__
 

Politique de confidentialité

Le client est informé par la présente politique de confidentialité de la façon dont Hotel Joopi Bruno Simeon (ci-après Hotel Joopi) traite la collecte, l’utilisation, la transmission, la conservation et la protection des données personnelles du client. La présente politique de confidentialité s’applique au site internet www.joopi.ch.

En utilisant le site internet, le client accepte la présente politique de confidentialité et se déclare d’accord avec la collecte, la conservation, le traitement, l’utilisation, la transmission et la protection de ses données à caractère personnel. Le client peut à tout moment retirer son accord, avec effet futur.

Si le client ne met pas à disposition de Hotel Joopi certaines données nécessaires, il se peut également qu’il ne puisse pas utiliser l’ensemble de l’offre du site internet.

1. Responsabilité 

Hotel Joopi collecte et traite les données du client en tant que responsable du traitement. Le délégué à la protection des données personnelles de Hotel Joopi est Bruno Simeon. Pour toute question, suggestion ou critique concernant la protection des données de Hotel Joopi, ou pour faire valeur ses droits, le client peut contacter l’organisme suivant:

Hotel Joopi
Bahnhofstrasse 5
3998 Reckingen
Téléphone: 041 (0)27 974 15 50
E-mail: info@joopi.ch

2. Données à caractère personnel

Les « données à caractère personnel » regroupent les informations pouvant être attribuées à une personne en particulier ou être utilisées pour identifier cette personne, peu importe si cette attribution ou identification a lieu directement sur la base de ces données ou sur la base de ces données et d’informations supplémentaires auxquelles Hotel Joopi a accès.

3. Portée de la collecte et but du traitement des données à caractère personnel

La collecte et le traitement des données à caractère personnel aide Hotel Joopi à améliorer et à optimiser son site internet.

a. lors de la visite de www.joopi.ch

Lorsque le client visite le site internet, les informations de visite techniques générales suivantes sont collectées dans ce qu’on appelle les fichiers log:

  • adresse IP de l’appareil utilisé pour effectuer la visite
  • informations concernant le type de navigateur
  • informations concernant le fournisseur d’accès internet
  • informations concernant le système d’exploitation utilisé
  • site de référence/de sortie
  • moment et durée de la visite
  • informations concernant l’interaction entre les pages (par ex. défilement sur une page, clics, passages de la souris)
  • informations de localisation (notamment pour l’utilisation à partir d’appareils mobiles)
  •  

La plupart des appareils mobiles permettent de contrôler ou de désactiver l’utilisation des services de localisation dans leurs paramètres.

b. Demande de proposition / inscription business circle / demande d’informations

Grâce à un formulaire web, le client peut envoyer une demande de proposition à Hotel Joopi, s’inscrire au Business Circle ou demander d’autres informations à Hotel Joopi. Il est alors nécessaire de fournir les informations suivantes:

  • prénom et nom
  • entreprise
  • numéro de téléphone
  • adresse e-mail
  • mot de passe

c. utilisation d’outils d’analyse

Hotel Joopi utilise sur son site internet des outils d’analyse de collecte de données visant l’interaction du client avec le site internet, d’informations concernant les liens sur lesquels le client clique ainsi que d’autres actions qu’il utilise dans le cadre des services de Hotel Joopi. Vous trouverez d’autres informations concernant l’utilisation des technologies mentionnées par Hotel Joopi et la façon dont elles sont utilisées à l’art. 7 de la présente déclaration de confidentialité.

d. Newsletter

Le client peut s’abonner à une newsletter de Hotel Joopi. Il doit pour cela fournir son adresse e-mail. Il est possible de se désabonner à tout moment de la newsletter, les informations à ce sujet se trouvent dans la newsletter elle-même. Lorsque le client se désabonne de la newsletter, l’adresse e-mail associée est aussi supprimée.

e. Autorisation

En fournissant les informations indispensables et d’autres informations volontaires, le client autorise leur saisie, traitement, utilisation et transmission dans le cadre des objectifs décrits dans la présente déclaration de confidentialité.

4. transmission de données à des tiers

La transmission de données à des tiers n’a lieu que si elle est nécessaire pour l’exécution du contrat. Hotel Joopi ne négocie ni ne vend aucunes données clients.

Nous ne fournissons les informations que nous recevons à des tiers que dans les cas suivants:

  • Protection de Hotel Joopi et des tiers: Hotel Joopi ne fournit les comptes clients et les données à caractère personnel de clients que lorsqu’elle y est obligée ou que cette transmission est nécessaire afin d’exécuter les conditions générales de vente de Hotel Joopi ou d’autres accords, ou pour protéger ses droits ainsi que les droits de ses clients et des tiers en question. Cela inclut un échange de données avec des entreprises spécialisées dans la prévention et la minimisation des abus et des fraudes à la carte de crédit. Ces données à caractère personnel ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre mentionné et ne doivent pas être utilisées à d’autres fins.
  • Avec autorisation du client: dans tous les autres cas, nous informerons le client dans le cas où des informations personnelles doivent être transmises à des tiers, et le client aura ainsi la possibilité de donner son autorisation.

5. Durée de conservation des données à caractère personnel et suppression de ces dernières

Les données client sont supprimées dès qu’elles ne sont plus nécessaires pour la réalisation de l’objectif souhaité ou dans le cadre de la relation contractuelle. Toutefois, s’il n’est pas possible de les supprimer pour des raisons juridiques ou matérielles, les données sont uniquement bloquées (par ex. obligation de conservation pour des raisons fiscales).

Si le client navigue sur le site internet, les données collectées à l’art. 3 al. a sont supprimées automatiquement au bout de 30 jours. Les données collectées sur le client conformément à l’art. 3 al. b sont conservées jusqu’à ce que la demande client ait été traitée ou que le client se soit désinscrit du Business Circle.

6. Sécurité

Hotel Joopi protège les données de ses clients grâce à des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles afin de minimiser les risques liés à leur perte, à l’abus, à un accès non autorisé ainsi qu’à leur transmission et à leur modification non autorisées. Des pare-feux et le cryptage des données sont utilisés à ces fins, ainsi que des contrôles d’autorisation pour l’accès aux données.

7. Outils d’analyse

Hotel Joopi utilise des technologies de suivi afin d’améliorer et d’optimiser constamment le site internet. Cela comprend notamment Google Analytics et d’autres programmes similaires. Les outils d’analyse fournissent des statistiques et des graphiques donnant des renseignements sur l’utilisation du site internet. Les données concernant l’utilisation d’un site internet sont transmises au serveur utilisé à ces fins. En fonction du fournisseur d’outil d’analyse web, ces serveurs peuvent se trouver à l’étranger. Pour Google Analytics, ces données sont transmises avec des adresses IP raccourcies, ce qui empêche d’identifier les différents appareils. Les adresses IP transmises par le navigateur du client dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sont pas fusionnées à d’autres informations de Google. Google ne transmet ces informations à des tiers que si des dispositions légales l’y obligent, ou dans le cadre du traitement des données de commande.

Le client peut empêcher la collecte des données créées par des cookies et relatives à son utilisation des sites internet (y compris l’adresse IP) par Google, ainsi que le traitement de ces données par Google, en téléchargeant le module complémentaire de navigateur disponible sous le lien suivant (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr) et en l’installant.

Pour plus d’informations concernant Google Analytics et la protection des données, consultez:

https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr ou https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=fr.

8. Droits du client

a. En général

Le client peut en outre à tout moment demander à savoir quelles données le concernant sont conservées.

Il peut demander la correction, la suppression et le blocage de ses données à caractère personnel dans la mesure où cela est autorisé légalement et possible dans le cadre d’une relation contractuelle existante.

Il peut faire valoir ces droits à l’adresse mentionnée à l’art. 1.

b. Newsletter

Le client peut à tout moment s’abonner à la newsletter ou s’en désabonner. Cette newsletter fournit des informations à ce sujet, et indique comment s’y prendre. Une communication à ce sujet peut également être envoyée à l’adresse de contact mentionnée à l’art. 1.

c. Annulation de l’autorisation

Le client peut à tout moment annuler son autorisation concernant la collecte, le traitement, l’utilisation et la transmission de ses données à caractère personnel, conformément à la présente déclaration de confidentialité. Toutefois, il se peut que Hotel Joopi ne soit plus en mesure de permettre au client l’accès complet à multi-concept.ch et aux services proposés sur ce site internet.

9. Modification de la présente déclaration de confidentialité

Hotel Joopi peut modifier à tout moment la présente déclaration de confidentialité. La déclaration de confidentialité modifiée est publiée sur le site internet; il est recommandé au client de consulter ce dernier de temps en temps afin d’être au courant des dernières mises à jour. Hotel Joopi se réserve le droit d’informer par e-mail le client en cas de modifications importantes de la déclaration de confidentialité.